U.S. FLAGSHIP STORES

Hours
MON-WED 11-7
THURS 11-8
FRI-SAT 11-7
SUN 12-6
HELMUT LANG NOLITA
14 PRINCE STREET
(@ ELIZABETH STREET)
NEW YORK, NY 10012
TEL: 212.431.2537
princest@HELMUTLANG.COM
Hours
MON - SAT: 11-7
SUN: 12-6
Helmut Lang Meatpacking
821 Washington St
(@ Gansevoort STREET)
New York, NY 10014
TEL: 212.242.4165
washingtonst@helmutlang.com
Hours
MON - Sat: 11-7
SUN: 12-6
Helmut Lang Melrose
8808 MELROSE AVENUE
WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA 90069
MELROSE@HELMUTLANG.COM
CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Hours
MON - Sat: 11-7
SUN: 12-6
Helmut Lang Brentwood
13038 SAN VICENTE BLVD
BRENTWOOD, CA 90049
TEL: 310.587.9271
BRENTWOOD@HELMUTLANG.COM
Hours
MON - Sat: 10-6
SUN: 11-6
Helmut Lang Buckhead
3035 PEACHTREE ROAD
SUITE A102
ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30305
TEL: 404.446.4110
BUCKHEAD@HELMUTLANG.COM
Hours
MON - Sat: 10-7
SUN: 12-6
Helmut Lang Miami
101 NE 40th STREET
MIAMI, FLORIDA 33137
TEL: 305.576.4360
MIAMI@HELMUTLANG.COM
CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RENOVATION
Hours
MON - SAT: 11-7
SUN: 12-6

International Flagship Stores

Helmut Lang London
237 Westbourne Grove
London W11 2SE
TEL: +44 207.985.1184
westbourne@helmutlang.eu
HOURS
MON - Wed: 10-6
Thu: 10-7
Fri - Sat: 10-6:30
Sun: 12-5
Helmut Lang Paris
15 Rue Debelleyme
Paris 75003
TEL: +33 (0) 149.965.582
Marais@helmutlang.eu
HOURS
MON: 11-7
TUE - SUN: 11-7:30
Helmut Lang Tokyo
5-13-2 MINAMI-AOYAMA
TOKYO, JAPAN
TEL: +81.3.6419.8144
yumiko.sohara@link-theory.com
Hours
MON - SUN: 11-8
REEL (Shanghai)
1601 NANJING ROAD (W), SHOP 218
SHANGHAI 200041
TEL: +86.21.3253.0177
REELSH@HELMUTLANG.COM
Hours
MON - SUN: 10-10
GRAND GATEWAY (Shanghai)
1 HONGQIAO ROAD, SHOP 221A
SHANGHAI 200030
TEL: +86.21.6448.1015
GATEWAYSH@HELMUTLANG.COM